Top 10 Anime Style Games for Android 2020



Discover the best free Anime Style Games for mobile devices. Links in the description to get these awesome Android games!

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE HD VIDEOS → https://goo.gl/Pz1CBK

10 – Island: Exorcism | https://island-exorcism.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=video&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
9 – IDOLA Phantasy Star Saga | https://idola-phantasy-star.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=video&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
8 – Figure Story | https://figure-story.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=video&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
7 – Under Oath | https://under-oath.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=video&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
6 – Kick-Flight | https://kick-flight.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=video&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
5 – Goddess of Genesis | https://goddess-of-genesis.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=video&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
4 – BLADE XLORD | https://blade-xlord.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=video&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
3 – Soulworker Anime Legends | https://soulworker-anime-legends.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=video&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
2 – Exos Heroes | https://exos-heroes.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=video&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
1 – Genshin Impact | https://genshin-impact.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=video&utm_campaign=traffic_ac

More games➡ https://en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
Telegram➡ https://t.me/uptodown_com
Twitter (english)➡ https://twitter.com/uptodown
Twitter (spanish)➡ https://twitter.com/uptodown_es

#animegames #android #androidgames #animeandroid #genshinimpact