Android Apps & Games on Sale of the Week Ending April 23rd



Android app sales featured from https://www.PlayStoreSales.com include Monster Hunter Stories, SkySafari 6 Pro, free Icon Packs, and more. All apps and games are on sale for a limited time only.

~~~~~
Hi! Don’t forget to hit the “Thanks” button on this video, if you can, and join our channel community here – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnowc_KHgjVNj3Y-E-oQ8aw/join

Mentioned App Sales
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Stardate Pro – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/stardate-pro/
Alpha Launcher Prime – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/alpha-launcher-prime/
SkySafari 6 Pro – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/skysafari-6-pro/

Mentioned Game Sales
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The Lion’s Song – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/lions-song/
Who Are You, Mr. Cooper? – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/who-are-you-mr-cooper/
EvoCreo – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/evocreo/
Templar BattleForce – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/templar-battleforce/
ReturnState – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/returnstate/
Her Story – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/her-story/
Mystic Pillars – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/mystic-pillars/
Baldur’s Gate – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/baldurs-gate-enhanced-edition/
Potion Explosion – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/potion-explosion/

Free Apps of the Week
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Snipback – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/snipback/
ProCam X – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/procam-x/
Pandemia – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/pandemia-virus-outbreak/
Hills Legend – https://www.playstoresales.com/app/hills-legend/
Free Icon Packs – https://www.playstoresales.com/apps/sales/icon-pack/

1. Featured App Sales [
2. Featured Game Sales [
3. Other Android Sales [

The Gear I Use
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
5W Amazon Charger – https://amzn.to/2OaUMV8
MicroUSB Cable – https://amzn.to/38dkpeM
USB-C Cable – https://amzn.to/2OqlTvi
TPU Cases – https://amzn.to/38g9b9w

1 thought on “Android Apps & Games on Sale of the Week Ending April 23rd”

Comments are closed.